button_schedule
Search our site:
facebook

Joe_mcmahon Pastor
Fr. Joe McMahon
373-4696, Ext. 224
frjoe@holyfamilycc.com
Associate Pastor
Fr. Justin Raines
373-4696, Ext. 262
fr.justin@holyfamilycc.com
ron_deal Deacon
Ron Deal
Ron.deal@dioceseofnashville.com
Deacon
James Booth
james.booth@holyfamilycc.com
John_calzavara Deacon
John Calzavara
john.calzavara@holyfamilycc.com
pedro_arrieta Facility Support
Pedro Arrieta
pedro@holyfamilycc.com
tammy_ball

Director of Communication & Administration Support
Tammy Ball
373-4696, Ext. 244

tammy.ball@holyfamilycc.com

cathy_mayo_bell Director of Music
Cathy Mayo Bell
373-0704, Ext. 230
cathy.mayo@holyfamilycc.com or cjmayobell@comcast.net
catherine_birdwell Director of Religious Education
Catherine Birdwell
373-4351, Ext. 227
catherine.birdwell@holyfamilycc.com
Administrative Assistant & Pastoral Care
Lucy Blair
373-4696, Ext. 225
lucy.blair@holyfamilycc.com
alice_burns

Business Manager
Alice Burns
373-4696, Ext. 221

alice.burns@holyfamilycc.com

View Catholic School Subsidy Policy

becky_carter CONNECT Coordinator
Becky Carter
carter1b@bellsouth.net
kelly contreras - nursery coordinator
Nursery Coordinator
Kelly Contreras
373-4696, Ext. 238
kelly.contreras@holyfamilycc.com
Administration Support
Lisa Dotolo
373-4696, Ext. 243
lisa.dotolo@holyfamilycc.com
kitty_lim Facilities Coordinator/Ministry Coordinator
Kitty Lim
373-4696, Ext. 223
kitty.lim@holyfamilycc.com


 
janis_lovecchio RCIA & Adult Faith Formation
Janis Lovecchio
373-4351, Ext. 235
janis.lovecchio@holyfamilycc.com
Monica Maher
Religious Education Support
Monica Maher
373-4351, Ext. 234
monica.maher@holyfamilycc.com
 
margaret_mcpherson Adult Faith Formation Support
Margaret McPherson
373-4351, Ext. 263

mmm1516@comcast.net
andre_munyankindi Facility Support
Andre Munyankindi
andre@holyfamilycc.com
susan_oubre Learning Center Director
Susan Oubre
373-3061, Ext. 237
susan.oubre@holyfamilycc.com
jennifer_reamer Religious Education Support
Jennifer Reamer
373-4351, Ext. 234
jennifer.reamer@holyfamilycc.com
karen_reamer Religious Education Support
Karen Reamer
373-4351, Ext. 226
karen.reamer@holyfamilycc.com
heather_tabor Life Teen Music Assistant Director
Heather Tabor
373-0704, Ext. 241

jeff_thomas Life Teen Music Director
Jeff Thomas
373-0704, Ext. 241
me@jeffthomasproductions.com
lisa_vegors Life Teen Youth Director
Lisa Vegors
373-0704, Ext. 236
lisa.vegors@holyfamilycc.com
josh_vegors Jr. Youth Director
Josh Vegors

631-8823
hfccjryouth@gmail.com
Life Teen Support
Laura Lynn Williams
373-0704, Ext. 236
hfcclauralynnwms@gmail.com

Adobe Acrobat Reader Needed to view
 Bulletins and Newsletters

Holy Family Catholic Church
9100 Crockett Road • Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone (615) 373-4696  • 
Fax (615) 377-3823

Home | Map to Church | Pastoral Team | Parish | Links | Ministries | Registration
Calendar  | Learning Center | Sacraments | Ministries Schedule

Site Designed and Maintained by