Staff

Pastor
Fr. Joe McMahon
615-373-4696, Ext. 224
frjoe@holyfamilycc.com


Associate Pastor
Fr. Justin Raines
615-373-4696, Ext. 262 fr.justin@holyfamilycc.com


Deacon
James Booth
james.booth@holyfamilycc.com

 


Deacon
John Calzavara
john.calzavara@holyfamilycc.com


Deacon
Ron Deal
ron.deal@dioceseofnashville.com


 


Communications Coordinator
Angela Payne
angela.payne@holyfamilycc.com
 


Music Ministries
Cathy Mayo-Bell
615-373-0704, Ext. 230
cathy.mayo@holyfamilycc.com


Faith Formation - Youth
Catherine Birdwell
615-373-4351, Ext. 227
catherine.birdwell@holyfamilycc.com


Administrative Assistant & Pastoral Care
Betty Lou Burnett
615-373-4696, Ext. 225
bettylou.burnett@holyfamilycc.com



Finance, HR, Benefits
Alice Burns
615-373-4696, Ext. 221

alice.burns@holyfamilycc.com


C.O.N.N.E.C.T. 
Becky Carter
615-373-4696 

becky.carter@holyfamilycc.com


Nursery Coordinator
Kelly Contreras
615-373-4696, Ext. 238

kelly.contreras@holyfamilycc.com


Sacristan
Mike Costik

615-373-4696
 

Reception/Admin. Support
Carol Guthard
615-373-4696, Ext. 243
reception@holyfamilycc.com
Counselor in Residence
Colleen Halfmann
615-373-0704
colleen.mmft@gmail.com


RCIA Support - Children
Debbie Hogrefe
615-373-4351, Ext. 235

debbie.hogrefe@holyfamilycc.com


RCIA & Adult Faith Formation
Janis Lovecchio
615-373-4696, Ext. 235

janis.lovecchio@holyfamilycc.com


Adult Faith Formation Support
Margaret McPherson
615-373-4696, Ext. 263

margaret.mcpherson@holyfamilycc.com


Learning Center 
Susan Oubre
615-373-3061, Ext. 237

susan.oubre@holyfamilycc.com


Faith Formation Support (Youth)
Jennifer Reamer
615-373-4351, Ext. 234

jennifer.reamer@holyfamilycc.com


Faith Formation Support (Youth)
Karen Reamer
615-373-4351, Ext. 226

karen.reamer@holyfamilycc.com

Reception/Admin. Support
Barbara Rittler
615-373-4696, Ext. 243
reception@holyfamilycc.com

Jr. Youth (6th-8th Grade)
Ashley Saliba
615-373-4351
ashley.saliba@holyfamilycc.com


Facilities
Facility Management & Event Scheduling
Dustin Schletzer
615-373-4696, Ext. 223
dustin.schletzer@holyfamilycc.com


Life Teen Mass Music Support
Heather Tabor
615-373-4696, Ext. 241
heather.tabor@holyfamilycc.com
Life Teen Mass Music
Jeff Thomas
615-373-4696, Ext. 241
jeff.thomas@holyfamilycc.com
Life Teen (High School) 
 
615-373-4696, Ext. 236
lifeteen@holyfamilycc.com

Faith Formation Support (Youth)
Mary Word
615-373-4351, Ext. 234
mary.word@holyfamilycc.com

Life Teen Support
Deanna Ziesig
615-373-4696, Ext. 236
deanna.ziesig@holyfamilycc.com

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!